Image

神奇日

 

竟然忘了記錄這天。

 

實在太神奇了。

 

早上我起的還算早,就想著寵一下自己,就去酒店吃早餐,雖說酒店,可是才15塊左右,還是挺划算的,畢竟如果真的去高檔的我還真的不捨得。

 

後來回到公司,收到之前網上買的東西。後來午餐有一個歡送午餐,同事忘記轉發給電郵我,午餐前才來叫我,結果是去早餐那家酒店,免費吃了一頓好的。

 

中午回到公司又收到也是之前網購的衣服。

 

後來原本當天晚上沒打算要去和朋友們吃飯,可是之前托一位朋友在機場買的伏特加她帶出門了,叫我當晚一定要出現,不然我會死的很難看。

 
再後來朋友告訴我其實我要他幫忙買的 macbook pro 已經在三天前就買了,問我要不要向他拿,我就叫他一起來晚上的晚餐聚會。

 

晚餐就去了平時我們去的日本餐館。

 

哇!這天到底是神馬日子啊。。。。前所未有的豐收啊!

 

 

神奇日

 

Photo 7-5-14 13 22 50 Photo 7-5-14 13 52 30 Photo 7-5-14 19 27 59 Photo 7-5-14 19 40 57

9 responses

  1. Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the
    great spirit.

    August 11, 2014 at 9:04 pm

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Great work!

    September 7, 2014 at 8:10 am

  3. I take pleasure in, lead to I found just what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a nice day. Bye

    September 11, 2014 at 2:02 am

  4. Quality content is the main to attract the viewers to pay a visit the web page,
    that’s what this website is providing.

    September 11, 2014 at 3:15 am

  5. I have read this put up and if I may just I wish to recommend you some fascinating issues or tips.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things approximately it!

    September 11, 2014 at 3:22 am

  6. Excellent site. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few buddies
    ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your sweat!

    September 19, 2014 at 5:07 pm

  7. Informative article, totally what I needed.

    September 23, 2014 at 10:17 am

  8. Hi, for all time i used to check weblog posts here
    early in the break of day, because i like to learn more and more.

    December 13, 2014 at 12:20 pm

  9. Hi to every single one, it’s truly a pleasant for me to
    go to see this website, it consists of precious Information.

    January 6, 2015 at 6:48 am

Leave a Reply

